skip to Main Content

Spring at Headwaters

Winter is winding down, the weather is heating up and so is our programming.

McKenna Youth Series: Polishing Pennies
Wednesday, February 19 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Composting 101
Saturday, February 29 10:00 – 11:00 am

Saturday SEAM Series: March Magnets
Saturday, March 21 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Fix a Leak Week: DIY Home Assessments Tour
Monday, March 16 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 19 6:00 pm

DIY Rain Barrel Workshop
Saturday, March 28 10:00 – 11:00 am

Saturday SEAM Series: Wonderful World of Weather
Saturday, April 11 10:00 – 11:00 am

3rd Annual Earth Day Celebration
Saturday, April 18 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Saturday SEAM Series: Astonishing Astronomy
Saturday, May 9 8:00 – 9:00 pm

Yoga at the Headwaters
Saturday, May 16 10:00 – 11:00 am

To learn more about any of these events or to purchase tickets, visit Programs.

Other Updates

Spring at Headwaters

Winter is winding down, the weather is heating up and so is our programming.

Fall at Headwaters

Summer may be over, but there's still lots of great programming to enjoy at the Headwaters!

Summer at Headwaters

The weather is heating up and we're excited to offer fun and educational summer programming for all ages!!

Week 24 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of March 13

Week 23 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of March 6

Week 21 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of February 20

Week 20 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of February 13

Week 19 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of February 6

Week 18 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of January 30

Week 17 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of January 23

Week 16 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of January 16

Weeks 13-15 Update

Archaeology Update for the Week of January 9

Stay Informed

Stay up to date with monthly project video updates, events and programs!
0
Back To Top